Term Dates 2018-2019

The term dates for pupils are shown below.

Autumn term 2018

Re-open Close for Mid-Term Holiday Re-Open Close for Holidays
Wednesday 5th September 2018 Friday 26th October 2018 Monday 5th November 2018 Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term 2019 

Re-open Close for Mid-Term Holiday Re-Open Close for Holidays
Monday 7th January 2019 Friday 15th February 2019 Monday 25th February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

 Summer term 2019

Re-Open Close for Mid-Term Holiday Re-Open Close
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Friday 24th May 2019 Monday 3rd June 2019 Friday 18th July 2019

In addition, the school will be closed for 1 day on Monday 6th May 2019 for May Day.