Term Dates 2017-2018

The term dates for pupils are shown below.

Autumn term 2017

Re-open Close for Mid-Term Holiday Re-Open Close for Holidays
Wednesday 6th September 2017 Friday 27th October 2017 Monday 6th November 2017 Wednesday 20th December 2017

Spring Term 2018 

Re-open Close for Mid-Term Holiday Re-Open Close for Holidays
Monday 8th January 2018 Friday 9th February 2018 Monday 19th February 2018

Friday 23rd    March 2018

 Summer term 2018

Re-Open Close for Mid-Term Holiday Re-Open Close
Monday 9th April 2018 Friday 25th May 2018 Monday 4th June 2018 Friday 20th July 2018

In addition, the school will be closed for 1 day on Monday 7th May 2018 for May Day.