Term Dates 2019-2020

The term dates for pupils are shown below.

Autumn term 2019

Re-open Close for Mid-Term Holiday Re-Open Close for Holidays
Wednesday 4th September 2019 Friday 25th October 2019 Monday 4th November 2019 Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 2020 

Re-open Close for Mid-Term Holiday Re-Open Close for Holidays
Monday 6th January 2020 Friday 14th February 2020 Monday 24th February 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

 Summer term 2020

Re-Open Close for Mid-Term Holiday Re-Open Close
Monday 20th April 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020 Monday 1st June 2020 Wednesday 15th  July 2020